Diamond Exchange

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...

Testimonials

At Diamond Exchange, we always love to hear from you so please feel free to send us your feedback.

If you would like to have your say and send us your feedback, simply fill in our contact form or email us at sales@diamondexchange.com.au.

 

I recently purchased an engagement ring from DX and all the staff were very helpful. Special thanks to Melissa and Laura. Very patient and able to provide me a lot of options that are within my budget. My fiancé loves the ring.

JUN, VIC – 18 OCTOBER 2018

I began liaising with Paige about my partners engagement ring, and while my partner had given hints Paige suggested that I propose with the diamond and give my partner the opportunity to design a ring she loved. Paige was extremely prompt in emailing me a range of diamonds and suggested the center diamond carat weight which was extremely helpful given I had no idea.

After the proposal, my partner and I came back in store to meet with Paige and design both our rings. Paige was extremely patient and reassured us even when we panicked about our choices afterwards (because we’re both indecisive!). We love our rings and received outstanding, knowledgeable and extremely professional service.

After reading these other reviews we would suggest knowing what you want before you go in; take in pictures and try on rings elsewhere because they cannot return loose stones or modified rings.

Thanks for all your help Paige!

RHIANNA, VIC – 14 OCTOBER 2018

This would be my second occasion dealing with Diamond exchange, first time around I bought the engagement ring with much help from Winnie and her guidance to select a much better diamond for the missus. This time around we came back to get a matching wedding bands for the missus, Winnie the absolute star that she is actually advised me to shop around at the competition knowing that their value and quality is second to none. Thanks very much Winnie you have made this experience so easy and pleasurable

DAMIEN, SA – 28 AUGUST 2018

I cannot recommend Diamond Exchange enough. My fiancé and I designed my ring online together after I visited the store in Melbourne, the staff are the most friendliest, helpful people and I was so grateful for their help. They made me feel very comfortable and I now have the most stunning ring. The packaging was amazing and the whole process was seamless- thank you Diamond Exchange!

NICOLE, NSW – 7 AUGUST 2018

My engagement ring is from Diamond Exchange, servicing and turnaround is wonderful.

MEGAN, NSW – 23 JULY 2018

We would like to thank Diamond Exchange and especially Melissa for helping us choose a diamond to go with our ring setting for our 20th wedding anniversary. We are so happy with the ring. Since picking it up last Friday I haven’t stopped looking at it. Thank you so much Melissa. 

EMMA, VIC – 17 JULY 2018

My fiance and I purchased our wedding bands from Diamond Exchange last month and we were very happy with the customer service. Before we decided on Diamond Exchange I had emailed a number of places but Laura at Diamond Exchange was by far the most helpful and lovely. Melissa did our consultation, she was fantastic and also so lovely! We absolutely love our rings!

KEELY, VIC – 1 JULY 2018

Just picked up my custom-made ring today. I strongly recommend this company and even more so their staff member Paige. She was patient, honest and incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. I was nervous about purchasing without having seen my ring in person but was overwhelmed with what she helped me pick out. I will definitely be returning for my wedding band. Also note that their price to quality ratio was amazing.

KIERA, VIC – 18 JUNE 2018

Our experience with Diamond Exchange and our Consultant Paige was fabulous. From initial contact via email to meeting with Paige, to looking at settings and diamonds, to picking up my ring yesterday was seamless.

Paige was knowledgeable about the product, presented us with options, while also having a bit of fun, thus making the experience really enjoyable.

Response to follow up emails was prompt and my ring was ready to collect as promised.

Thank you again Paige and Diamond Exchange. Would highly recommend.

ANNE, VIC – 3 JUNE 2018

Thank you, Paige and Laura.

Package arrived safe and sound. I opened the package and I was so so excited. It is beautiful. Everything I could have imagined and more, I get butterflies holding it in my hand. Thank you both for your help selecting it and then getting it to me so fast.

Thanks again

STU, ACT – 8 MAY 2018

Paige, we picked the ring up yesterday and, yes, I’m absolutely loving it and can’t stop looking at it! I just wanted to thank you so much for all your help throughout the process and for answering my multiple emails. It’s a big decision to make but you were so helpful along the way that we weren’t apprehensive at all :)

I’m sure our paths will cross again when I need a wedding band, but thank you again!

DIPIKA, VIC – 4 MAY

Laura! So it all went to plan and she loves the ring! Thank you so much.

LOUI, WA – 28 APRIL

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Kirsten absolutely LOVES it!! She can’t stop showing it off to everyone (which makes all of the past few months of searching totally worth it!!). We are very happy and both think the ring is absolutely stunning!! Thanks again for everything you have done Paige!

LEE, QLD – 27 APRIL

My fiancè purchased my beautiful engagement ring from Diamond Exchange and it is beyond perfect! We are looking forward to coming into Diamond Exchange, to purchase our wedding bands!

ANN-MARIE – 24 APRIL 2018

Laura, I am so excited my engagement ring is stunning!!! I absolutely love it. The diamond is perfect and so gorgeous. I cannot stop looking at it!

Thank you so much. You and your team have been wonderful throughout the whole process and you are not dodgy scammers LOL you are real. I was so worried about that in the beginning. I have waited so long to get my ring fixed with a new diamond. Can you tell I am a bit happy and excited!!

RHONDA, ACT – 13 APRIL 2018

Paige, thanks once again for the help you provided me with today, I appreciate it so much! You turned my stressful start to the day into a great day and restored my faith in retailers. I will definitely be doing business with you again.

GREG, QLD – 6 APRIL 2018

Overall, both mine and my now wife's experience at Diamond Exchange was fantastic!

I personally appreciated the functionality of browsing the website in order to select a diamond for the engagement ring - it was far better than anywhere else I could find. With so many variables affecting the diamond choice, you need to be able to sort through what is important to you and the filters on the website allowed just that.

We also got our wedding bands from DX as well, which was again a relatively easy process. The showroom is amazing although there were some variants of the rings which weren't available at the time - they would be good to have on hand to make a fair comparison. Staff are lovely, champagne much appreciated. Many thanks

ADAM + ALI, VIC – 19 MARCH 2018

After shopping around in what seemed like every store in Brisbane and not finding what we wanted in an engagement ring, my partner and I decided to check out Diamond Exchange. Buying something like this online felt risky, but we were confident in the service provided by DE - best customer support, return policy, online information/pictures, variety of designs and a huge diamond catalogue.

 The stores just didn't have the same variety, and everything was too expensive and low quality, with sales people just trying to push a ring on you. If we went with a store ring (either pre-made or custom design) we would have had to settle for lower quality and a stone half the desired size to fit within the budget.

DE allowed us to pick the perfect ring. It arrived within the estimated time and looks awesome!! Thanks DE - we'll be coming back to you guys when we need the wedding band!

JESS, QLD – 11 MARCH 2018

Thanks to the team at Diamond Exchange who made the whole experience a breeze! super helpful and very reassuring. we're thrilled with the ring!

MIKE, VIC – 6 MARCH 2018

A quick note to say thanks for the help in sorting out the ring. It fits perfectly, and she absolutely loves it!

Neil, NSW – 28 february 2018

I was recommended to DX through a good friend and could not have been more impressed with their customer assistance and help with the engagement ring I had DX design for me. Laura was fabulous and went above and beyond to ensure the ring was absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted for my fiancé. Laura regularly kept me informed on the progress of the ring and gave me options along the way if I wanted to slightly vary the design or look of the ring. Overall, I was very impressed with everything DX did to ensure I was so happy with the engagement ring. Special mention also to Mandy who was wonderful in helping me from the beginning also. It’s difficult to know where to start and both Mandy and Laura offered such valuable advice and direction, thank you.

MATT, VIC – 24 FEBRUARY 2018

After researching through chain stores, jewelers and reading lots online, I found Diamond Exchange to be simply the best for buying an engagement ring in Australia. Through their website I was able to look at exactly the kind of diamond, setting and ring I wanted and to realise they provide the best value for money. Conveniently, in Melbourne I could also visit their showroom for a face-to-face consultation to arrive at my decision. My fiancée loves the ring, although it was a little loose on her finger. With the free resizing feature, we were able to get it back and its now fitting snugly (the customer service was excellent throughout). Yesterday I had a quick look online at wedding bands, and it seems DX will be the place to go for them too!

JEREMY, VIC – 23 FEBRUARY 2018

Excellent customer service and quality diamonds at affordable prices. So happy with my ‘dream ring’

HAYLEY, VIC – 17 FEBRUARY 2018

Quick note to say a big thank you for all your help with my engagement ring. I absolutely love it - you were such a pleasure and easy to deal with, making everything clear to understand and uncomplicated. We will see you again when it comes around to organising wedding bands

CARLY, NSW – 23 JANUARY 2018

Laura, Raewyn and I are very happy with the purchase and experience that we had with Diamond exchange!

TONY, VIC – 8 JANUARY 2018

Such a fantastic experience in buying a ring from Diamond Exchange, I could not recommend them highly enough. Rose & the team were helpful, attentive and with me every step of the way to ensure I could create a stunning ring for my now fiancé! If you are considering buying an engagement ring you should look no further than Diamond Exchange!!!

BEN, VIC – 6 December 2017

A big thank you to Winnie at the Diamond Exchange. She helped with selecting a perfect diamond that was great value for the money. The ring was also made in less than 3 weeks. I was not very confident, but the ring was made in time with no issues.

ALEX, VIC – 16 NOVEMBER 2017

Great experience buying my fiancé’s engagement ring. I booked in for a consultation and the staff took the time to educate me and help suggest things within my price range. Ring arrived and was valued within two weeks. Rose and Winnie were a joy to chat with throughout the process. Many thanks.

BEN, VIC – 16 SEPTEMBER 2017

Very friendly staff with honest advice. I recommend them.

STEVE, VIC – 7 SEPTEMBER 2017

Very friendly and well-informed staff and competitive pricing due to their business model.

LASZLO, VIC – 1 AUGUST 2017

I bought my partners ring through DX. I sourced a high-grade diamond via the online portal, worked on a design and was walked through the process by Laura and Rose who were excellent. My partner was over the moon with the ring and quality of workmanship. Thanks DX!

ROBERT, VIC – 1 august 2017

I highly recommend the Diamond Exchange. I had horrible experience with another company, who completely stuffed up my original engagement ring. I got a refund and took my business to the Diamond Exchange. My fiancé and I are ecstatic with the quality of the ring we received. A huge thank you goes out to Rigi who was helpful, kind and went above and beyond to make this an easy and positive experience.

CAMERON, VIC – 14 JULY 2017

A special thanks to Laura, who made this very big moment in our lives that much more special. The service provided by Laura and Diamond Exchange was absolutely exceptional. Laura was so helpful and insightful, and I knew from our very first appointment, we were in good hands. Every positive review you have read about the company are true. I would definitely recommend all of my friends and family to go to Diamond Exchange for all of their jewellery needs. I cannot thank you enough for making my dream ring a reality and making this such an easy process.

KAYT, VIC – 12 JULY 2017

I am really happy with my diamond ring & diamond pendant necklace - it was exactly what I wanted! The staff at Diamond Exchange listened, were knowledgeable & efficient on their service. I also like that the website is clear & transparent, with the detailed information & prices. Overall a really seamless process. Thank you!

FIONA, VIC – 5 JULY 2017

We recently purchased my engagement ring from Diamond Exchange. We received exceptional service from start to finish. In particular, Laura was professional and lovely to deal with. She ensured we were perfectly happy every step of the way. The ring itself was stunning and more beautiful than we both expected. Presentation, delivery and service is five stars. Everything was delivered as promised. We would not hesitate to recommend Diamond Exchange for value for money. We will certainly be coming back for both our wedding rings. You have made this experience beautiful and special. Thank you!

MICHELLE, VIC – 5 JULY 2017

My wife Katherine and I are celebrating our 25th Anniversary. I treated her to a beautiful ring of her choice. Katherine chose a ‘french halo cushion diamond setting’ in white gold. Diamond Exchange was researched by Katherine. Laura was our first point of contact and was truly amazing from hello to every fine detail of Laura's time/effort and expertise knowledge and understanding of fine jewellery. Having total confidence in Laura, she took charge and when she was happy with the custom handmade ring kindly couriered it to our home. We are very happy with this "awesome ring" it is even better than imagined. Well done Laura & Diamond Exchange, Katherine & I are looking forward to our next anniversary.

JOSEPH & KATHERINE, VIC – 29 JUNE 2017

Huge thanks to you Laura for your helpful advice and professional support, enabling me to come to the right decision in choosing the diamond and ring. In addition, the comprehensive detail of the diamonds available on the website is excellent. It provides total confidence in making a decision of this magnitude. Also, thank you Rose for your friendly warmth at the appointment to make the surprise unveiling so special. The engagement ring is exceptional. It has been a total pleasure.

RUSSELL, QLD – 23 JUne 2017

What an amazing experience I had with Diamond exchange. Rose and Laura were amazing to deal with and really went to every extent to ensure I was happy with my ring. I would recommend Diamond exchange not only for the value for money you get but the incredible service that comes with it. Thanks for making my experience so amazing ladies xx

DANIELLE, VIC – 6 MAY 2017

Absolutely perfect experience. I decided to do the whole thing online, so naturally I was a little bit nervous spending that much money online. Winnie guided me through the whole diamond selection process to pick the perfect diamond. Delivery date was spot on. and updates throughout the whole process. Outstanding work, would definitely recommend.

DAMIEN, SA – 5 MAY 2017

Everyone at Diamond Exchange was super friendly and helpful. Made shopping for a ring easy and fun. Rigi did an amazing job finding me a diamond and design that I loved. Laura and Rose helped with all my questions and Winnie helped me insure the ring. Amazing website helps you find exactly what you want. Other diamond places couldn't compete with their prices and even if they could Diamond Exchange could price match them. Fiancé loved the ring. Would highly recommend Diamond Exchange.

FRANCIS, VIC – 5 MAY 2017

Absolutely amazing service. From start to finish Laura was helpful, patient and incredibly knowledgeable. The end product exceeded expectations and was very well priced. Would recommend Diamond Exchange to anyone!

KANE, VIC – 20 APRIL 2017

Best Place around to Get your engagement or wedding rings. Amazing service and easy to deal with. Treated us seriously even though we had a moderate budget and made sure that we got exactly what we wanted by going the extra mile. Make sure you talk to Rigi Qiao.

TOM, VIC – 6 MARCH 2017

I couldn't be happier with the result of the engagement ring. Laura made the process easy and with no stress. My now fiancé is in love with her ring and is glad I got it without her knowing. I will recommend Diamond Exchange to all. Thank you Laura.

DANIEL, VIC – 27 FEBRUARY 2017

I recently had a custom diamond engagement ring created by Diamond Exchange. After trying over a dozen jewellers and diamond wholesalers the Diamond Exchange was by far the best value for money and my fiancé was blown away at how beautiful the ring was. I was also very impressed at the service I received from the sales consultant Rose. She was incredibly helpful and informative which made me feel confident I was making the right choice.

SEBASTIAN COLLINS, VIC – 8 MAY 2017

Highly recommended. Staff were helpful with every aspect of the purchase. Delivery was prompt. Couldn't be happier. Thank you

SUTHAN VIJAY, VIC – 28 APR 2017

I recently purchased an engagement ring for my partner. After reading nothing but positive reviews online about Diamond Exchange Melbourne I called through and spoke with Rose. I dealt with Rose directly throughout the whole process and it made for a great experience. Not only did she find an exceptional diamond and help design a beautiful custom ring, she also ensured it was all within my budget. If searching for a diamond ring I would highly recommend speaking with Rose and the diamond exchange team. You won't be disappointed.

ALEX JOLLEY, VIC – 26 APR 2017

My partner and I recently designed and bought my engagement ring from Diamond Exchange and we could not recommend them (and Rose Muller in particular) more highly. 

Rose was professional, highly knowledgeable on all things diamonds, patient and absolutely delivered on what we wanted in terms of design, the diamond and the price. 
After months of looking at other jewelers I didn't think it was going to be possible to get what I wanted however Rose sourced the perfect diamond and was able to combine my setting ideas with her knowledge of what would ensure the diamond was secure and best showed off and the result was perfect!
Not only did Rose do an excellent job she was a delight to deal with. The whole process was enjoyable and stress free. 
I have no hesitation in recommending Rose and the Diamond Exchange team to anyone and cannot wait to make wedding bands with them in the future!

CLAIRE CHAKMAN, VIC – 24 APR 2017

Absolutely incredible experience. Gone are the days of dusty old jewellery stores with sales reps just trying to make money off you. The entire Diamond Exchange process was such a breeze and the team were incredible to work with. 
After getting "lost" in the online world of so called diamond experts and being a little tired of standard jewellery stores, I randomly popped into the Diamond Exchange showroom unannounced. Even though I walked in, in the middle of what must have been a team meeting, Laura quickly rushed out, with a pen and paper, and sat down with me whilst I intently told her what I was looking for. 
A few weeks later, I had the most incredible diamond ring I could ever ask for, at the best value for money price i had found (and I spent many many months researching). I couldn't recommend Diamond Exchange more highly. 
Thank you for all the help guys 

Ps: she said yes

SIMON RAWADI, VIC – 27 FEB 2017

Just amazing. Our 1.5ct diamond ring is just amazing. Laura was amazing. We couldn't be happier even if we tried. The whole process we were able to pick exactly what we wanted and it was even better than we could have imagined.

ADAM RICHARDSON, NSW – 15 JAN 2017

I had such a great experience with Diamond Exchange. I knew nothing about diamonds beforehand, but they helped me through the whole process to the point where I feel like an expert now. The showroom is very impressive, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I also needed to get the ring resized and they took care of everything without any issues. Highly recommend!

DAVID WILLIAMS, VIC – 25 DEC 2016

I bought my fiancés ring from their website after uploading a design. The whole process was really well managed and I just dealt with one Sales person the whole way. The sales person (Laura) was really helpful and provided good advice on selecting the right diamond.

ANDREW HOOTSEN, VIC – 19 DEC 2016

5 years ago I purchased a diamond engagement ring and I recently (November 2016) upgraded that diamond ring - through the whole process I dealt with one person (Laura) who was always available, responsive, professional and 100% commitment to meeting my requirements in a fair and honest manner; the whole experience was nothing short of excellent. I would recommend starting with their website which is very informative, easy to maneuver through and allows for an interactive experience allowing for a deeper understanding of diamonds and ring design that meets you individual style and budget and once you have done that a phone call or email to discuss you requirements. I promise you - you will not be disappointed.  My wife absolutely LOVES, LOVES everything about her new ring - diamond, the setting and quality workmanship. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Diamond Exchange to anyone who is looking to purchase a diamond / diamond ring for absolutely any occasion.

DOUG MARTIN, NSW – 17 DEC 2016

Diamond Exchange in one word AMAZING!

Definitely my only go to place for diamonds from now on. The service given by Laura and Ingrid was exceptional, working all hours and accommodating everything asked. My now fiancé is extremely over the moon with her perfect engagement ring that I choose for her and all her friends are amazed how stunning it is and how much sparkle it has. At first I was a little apprehensive from buying from an online store and was told by friends not to risk it but after reading all the diamond exchange reviews and physically visiting many, many other diamond stores in Melbourne and witnessing how overly marked up their prices were and that was for low quality diamonds compared to diamond exchange (I definitely know too much about diamonds now after all the research I have done) I was willing to take the risk and it definitely paid off, especially with the valuation being way over what I paid. The whole process was outstanding from start to end. I will definitely be buying my wedding bands from Diamond Exchange and any other diamond jewellery. I highly recommend Diamond Exchange to anyone looking for high quality at a great price.

Thank you Laura, Ingrid and Diamond Exchange!

SHAUN M, VIC – 2 DEC 2016

The diamond exchange was very easy to deal with and made my experience of making the perfect engagement ring for my now, fiancé, very smooth and stress free. The ring was everything I had hoped for! I would recommend the diamond exchange to anyone.

PHOEBE BURROUGH, VIC – 25 NOV 2016

The diamond exchange was very easy to deal with and made my experience of making the perfect engagement ring for my now, fiancé, very smooth and stress free. The ring was everything I had hoped for! I would recommend the diamond exchange to anyone.

DAVID BALLAGH, VIC – 16 NOV 2016

Diamond exchange were very easy to deal with and were able to explain the differences in quality in easy to understand terms, I ordered by ring and within 2 weeks I had it in my hand ready for the special day. I was extremely happy with the way the ring turned out and the quality of diamond was exceptional for the price. would recommend to all who are looking for a better quality ring and diamond than you can find in stores.

DAVID CAMPBELL, NSW – 13 NOV 2016

Diamond exchange were very easy to deal with and were able to explain the differences in quality in easy to understand terms, I ordered by ring and within 2 weeks i had it in my hand ready for the special day. I was extremely happy with the way the ring turned out and the quality of diamond was exceptional for the price. would recommend to all who are looking for a better quality ring and diamond than you can find in stores.

BRAD KAIN, SA – 9 NOV 2016

Exceptional service. Very efficient. Great to deal with. Partner absolutely loves her ring. Free re-sizing process was a godsend. Couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Special thanks to Ingrid for all the help. Amazing!

LUCAS LITHGOW, NSW – 3 NOV 2016

I have done a LOT of research looking for diamonds, all the way to the US, and both online and through wholesalers. I can confidently say that diamond exchange has by far impressed me the most. Their service is top notch (thank you both Laura and Ingrid) and their prices are very competitive. The diamond I received is exactly as advertised.

ASHLEY DILLON, VIC – 1 NOV 2016

I have done a LOT of research looking for diamonds, all the way to the US, and both online and through wholesalers. I can confidently say that diamond exchange has by far impressed me the most. Their service is top notch (thank you both Laura and Ingrid) and their prices are very competitive. The diamond I received is exactly as advertised.

GARY Q, VIC – 30 OCT 2016

I had an absolutely amazing experience!!!! I highly recommend Diamond Exchange to family and friends. My experience: I live in Perth. I was travelling to the USA in 5 days and had not yet found an engagement ring I wanted to purchase (at the price I wanted to pay). Within 5 days, Diamond Exchange had an amazing diamond ring delivered to my door at a price significantly cheaper than any Perth retail store I visited. Of course, buying on-line made me at first a little apprehensive but I was well assured when an independent jewellery valuation (performed in Perth) valued the ring for multiple of thousands more. I could not have had a better experience, and the team were incredibly accommodating with my extremely short deadline to receive the ring and also provided honest feedback about diamond options along the way. Thank you Diamond Exchange!

ADAM PHILIPOFF, PERTH – 30 OCT 2016

The diamond is beautiful. Excellent service and help from Laura. She also follows up on us to make sure everything is perfect. One of the best jewellers I purchased from. Excellent quality, service, exceptional prices, free resize and 30 days return policy for peace of mind. Definitely will buy again in the future.

DALIA MA WU, VIC – 29 OCT 2016

I was in the market for a diamond engagement ring. Found Diamond Exchange and customized the diamond and the ring. Had a read into the shipping details and found that they will only be able to deliver within 3 weeks. This was not possible as I was flying out in 10 days. I simply sent and email describing the situation and received a call the following day telling me that they could have the customized ring ready and delivered the day before I fly. I said, not a problem and proceeded with the purchase. A package was delivered to me 2 days before my flight and one day before I expected the ring is exactly as designed.

I would highly recommend the services of Diamond Exchange and specifically Ingrid Wong who handled my order from beginning to end. If I could give more than 5 stars... I would.

JORDAN RALPH, VIC – 26 SEP 2016

Bought a diamond pendant from there. Very happy with it. The service provided by Laura Howard was excellent. Highly recommend this site for a diamond purchase.

Ying Zhang, VIC – 26 July 2016

Had a great experience with DE! Great service, staff very helpful, partner was very happy with the ring.

Chin Pei Tan, VIC – 26 July 2016

Great service and good quality products at very reasonable prices.

I purchased both the initial engagement ring and subsequent wedding bands from the Diamond Exchange, they have been very helpful at every step of the way and are always a pleasure to deal with.

WRT the engagement ring purchased my wife is very pleased and is always the envy of her friends, simple and stunning design.

I would highly recommend using these guys.

Will, VIC – 24 June 2016

The ring was perfect!! Laura Howard was amazing!! I was able to design the ring to exactly what I wanted and at a fraction of the cost. Will happily recommend to friends and family.

Briantg, VIC – 23 June 2016

I spent a time looking at many jewellers to find the perfect ring for my girl.

I found the Diamond Exchange web site easy to use and quickly found a few designs and diamonds that I requested a quote on. The company responded the next day and Laura was able help to put a quote together for the type of ring we wanted.

I was initially sceptical about conducting such a large transaction through the internet, and waiting for the package through registered trackable post to arrive at my work. However the experience has been great and my fiancé loves the ring. The value, timing and service was great and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

The follow up email from Ingrid was also a pleasant surprise.

Five stars towards a new future :-)

Martin, VIC – 16 June 2016

A big decision made easy by the professional, helpful and friendly service I received at Diamond Exchange. Laura Howard was fantastic in stepping me through each phase of purchasing, the insurance and delivery. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the diamond and workmanship in the ring.

Brett, Kuala Lumpur – 7 June 2016

I've recently purchased an engagement ring for my fiancé, it took a while to develop the look but Diamond Exchange did an amazing job from the concept idea to the final product. Diamond Exchange provides an excellent and smooth service, there was nothing that they could not do. I couldn't ask for more, Also especially to Ingrid Wong who liaised with me from the beginning until the completion of an extraordinary ring. She has gone the extra mile, to make sure that everything was completed and safe. You guys are the best!!!

Mico, VIC – 3 June 2016

Had a ring designed specifically for me and the help, support and guidance through that process could not have been any better. The ring turned out great, my now fiancé loves it and I got extra kudos because it was a unique design. Couldn't recommend Laura Howard and the team at Diamond Exchange any more.

Ben, VIC – 3 June 2016

My wife is so happy with her engagement and wedding rings. The staff at Diamond exchange were fantastic. I ordered the engagement ring at the 11th hour and they worked so hard to get the ring to me in time. The quality of the product is unbelievable and the service is want for nothing. Thank you to the staff that made the experience such an easy process. 5 stars all the way.

Shaun & Jennifer, QLD – 26 May 2016

All I can say is Wow!!! For someone who doesn’t wear any rings…Laura did an amazing job helping my now fiancé pick out the perfect ring for me. Simple, Elegant and Stunning. Thank you so much!!!

Adela & Emir, NSW – 25 May 2016

I have repeated made two big orders with diamond exchange, including rings, necklace, and bracelet. Special thanks to sales consult, Laura, she was so nice and patient to help me customise my designs. i am so happy and satisfied with my designed jewelries. The diamonds are so sparkling and crystal clear, the overall quality are excellent. Also, their price are definitely the lowest after comparing with so many stores.

My overall experience are absolutely wonderful. Thanks to Diamond Exchange. if i ever need more diamond jewelries, i will definitely come back to them :)

Yapin G, VIC – 20 May 2016

I recently purchased an engagement ring using the online 'build your own ring' system. In short, I could not be happier with the final product. It was everything and more I hoped it would be. Diamond Exchange's friendly and professional assistance along the way made the entire process a breeze, and the ring was delivered on time as promised.

I cannot speak highly enough of Diamond Exchange and will be recommending them to everyone I know.

A special mention to Laura H for all the extra help in answering my many questions I had along the way.

Finally but most importantly.....She loves it!!!

Thanks Diamond Exchange!

Scott. T, NSW – 15 April 2016

I would highly recommend diamond exchange and dealing with Laura. From start to finish the communication was top notch! The ring was delivered when promised along with all certificates (laminated I might add) packaged in a classy box. Not only is the ring incredible quality and value my fiancé cannot stop smiling and gets comments daily on how beautiful and sparkly her diamond ring is! Thanks Laura!

Lee & Carla, WA – 14 April 2016

The staff, service, advice and quality of the Engagement Ring and Wedding Band we requested was exceptional. Every aspect of the journey through selection of the appropriate Diamond and manufacture was clearly covered with kind and helpful assistance. The rings are perfect and exactly what I wanted for my fiancé'. I would recommend the Melbourne Diamond Exchange to anyone looking for great value and exceptional jewellery. Delivery of the rings was as arranged, and the presentation of the finished product was well above my expectations.

Thank you so much Laura, and the Diamond Exchange Melbourne.

Some-one special will be very surprised in the next few days !

Peter, VIC – 12 April 2016

I had never written a review in my entire life, but I was so impressed with Diamond Exchange that I wanted to help others who, like myself, may experience deep concerns about purchasing diamonds from an online store. The big concerns I had were that DX were relatively unknown, the huge up-front payment before receiving any goods (50% to initiate the order, and the balance prior to the goods being dispatched), and whether the diamonds are genuine. Having received my order now, I realize that I shouldn't have been worried at all. DX is 100% genuine and one of the most professional businesses I've ever encountered.

Throughout the whole process, they were professional, knowledgeable, and service orientated. It was obvious that they thought about their customers foremost.

Thanks very much to my sales consultant Ingrid Wong. The diamond set and gift wrapping far exceeded my expectations. It's a perfect gift to the perfect woman, and I can't wait till I see her reaction when I surprise her.

THOMAS, NSW – 12 APRIL 2016

I recently bought a diamond and band from the Diamond Exchange and the team there made my ring for me. There was constant communication along the way in the form of emails and phone calls. I was always kept informed of when the next step in the process was happening. Laura from the team was even kind enough to suggest two different bands for me once she found out that the band I chose may be too big for my finger. The result is absolutely perfect! I am so happy with my ring and the top level of service I received. I would recommend anyone use the Diamond Exchange to get the most gorgeous ring they can.

Lisa, VIC – 5 April 2016

Service was great, Laura Howard was excellent. We get a lot of compliments about the ring. I am very happy with Diamond Exchange.

Llewelyn , VIC – 4 April 2016

Fantastic service! I can't fault the process. The ring was perfect and the team were sensational. Will happily recommend to friends and buy from again.

Cheers!

WILLIAM, VIC – 22 MARCH 2016

I was recommended this website from a friend who recently purchased from them. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They noticed the diamond that I had picked had a milky lustre and wasn't worth buying and recommended another diamond. My fiancé loves it and I'm very happy with the product and service.

I am also very impressed that they assisted in getting my platinum ring resized as I got the size wrong. Most jewellers don't provide that kind of service and understandably so. However diamond exchange have gone over and beyond what was expected and they have another happy customer.

Thank you so much Laura Howard from Diamond Exchange for your assistance.

Byron, NSW – 17 March 2016

Great service and good quality products at very reasonable prices.

I purchased both the initial engagement ring and subsequent wedding bands from the Diamond Exchange, they have been very helpful every step of the way and are always a pleasure to deal with.

With regard to the engagement ring purchased, my wife is very pleased and is always the envy of her friends, simple and stunning design.

I would highly recommend using these guys.

Joshua, NSW – 9 March 2016

I have purchased my engagement ring, wedding bands and eternity rings all from Diamond Exchange over the last 3.5 years and have received the best customer service out there. The rings and diamonds are of the highest quality and are absolutely beautiful! Just recently, I upgraded the diamond on my engagement ring and am over the moon with the result! I would absolutely recommended Diamond Exchange! 11/10

Erin, VIC – 8 March 2016

Awesome Service! 
Really helpful consultants made everything super easy and simple.
Highly Recommend!

Callum , NSW – 27 February 2016

I recently bought an engagement ring through Diamond exchange. That was very helpful in the process was good too. I had to send the ring back to adjust the size and they were more than willing to do anything I needed in relation to my ring that I bought even after I paid for it which was very reassuring. I've all very happy with the product and the service I provided would recommend highly.

Shaun, NT – 19 February 2016

I was recommended this website by a local jeweller (because every retail store I went in to tried to sell me really low quality for an exorbitant price and did not have the style I wanted), when searching for an engagement ring. From first contact with the consultants I was impressed with their communication, their honesty and the vast range of diamonds. Not to mention the styles of the rings available was easy to navigate and overall great prices! Their service was so impressive that we went back to them for our custom fit wedding band and will definitely go back in the future! Truly exceptional. Thank you.

Grant , ACT – 17 February 2016

Excellent customer service and super easy to deal with. From creating an engagement ring and matching up our wedding rings perfectly, to resizing and cleaning, DX have been great. The rings are perfect and all of our enquiries have been promptly and personally answered. Highly recommend!

Kyle, NSW – 10 February 2016

These guys are truly amazing. Buying an engagement ring for my girl was a breeze. For a nerve wracking experience they really are the experts. I laid out my needs, wants and budget. The diamond and ring setting was exceptional. Of course she said yes!

Steven, VIC – 31 Jan 2016

My fiancé's sister recommended Diamond Exchange to us after she bought a ring and earrings through them! We couldn't be happier with the ring and the customer service was very helpful! We will definitely be recommending them to friends in the future.

Grace, VIC – 15 Jan 2016

DX have made the whole process a smooth and simple one, The level of customer service given thru out the whole of the transaction’s, where second to none, something that is a rare commodity these days.

I look forward to dealing with DX again……. not for another engagement ring tho, I have no hesitations in recommending DX to Family & Friends.

Glenn, NT – 31 January 2014

I’d like to thank Rigi and the jewellers at Diamond Exchange. We ordered an engagement ring and the service we got was excellent. I was nervous ordering something like this online but the end result is fantastic and everything went so smoothly. Thank you.

Kevin, QLD – 17 January 2014

G'day Stacey, thank you very much for an extremely professional ring. Service was outstanding. The ring turned up before tracking number was sent through. Just waiting for the right moment now to do the honours. Once again i couldn't thank you enough. You and you team are a credit to your company.

Simon, Coffs Harbour, NSW – 12 January 2014

A huge thank you again Stacy for all your help and my beautiful rings! You have been one of the best people to deal with, easy, understanding and helpful! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone!!

Thank you!

Amber, VIC – 10 January 2014

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Rigi and the team at Diamond Exchange for all the effort they went to, to make this occasion so special. I can't thank you enough for helping me get the perfect ring on time and turning this into the best day of my life. My fiancé fall in love with the ring and loves showing it off to everyone. I have since recommended your company to many others. Thank you once again :)

Steven Ziebowski, VIC – 14 December 2013

Just wanted to let you all know that my diamond arrived today beautifully packaged. It has been a very stressful two weeks, as I am on a tight deadline with the ring maker and every single day counts. I need not have worried. Your staff have responded to my nagging status requests politely and quickly throughout the whole process. Since my diamond had to be shipped from the US, I was very concerned that it wouldn't arrive in time or get lost in transit or a dozen other potential catastrophes! But true to your word, it arrived when you said it would and in perfect condition. Thank you all so very much for your help and service. I'll be recommending Diamond Exchange to anyone who is looking for top quality and top service.

Todd, Orange, NSW – 08 August 2013

The ring has just arrived and i just wanted to say thank you so much. I cannot pretend like i was not slightly apprehensive when purchasing from an online site without seeing the product, an engagement ring is not exactly an impulse buy. But the end result, WOW! From the quality and look of the ring even down to the box and presentation of the certificates, i could not be any happier. You have done a fantastic job and i am hugely grateful for all of your help throughout. I have you to thank for an extremely happy fiancé and i will be shouting your name from the rooftops!

Rich, VIC – 11 July 2013

We received our Diamond on Friday and were absolutely thrilled with the way It was presented to us.
We also love the diamond and am sure Brenton's fiancé will be absolutely thrilled with it especially when its set into a platinum ring. 
We would like to thank you for helping us find this perfect diamond and will certainly recommend you to our friends and relatives.

Meddles Bekirosfski, VIC – 29 June 2013

Dear Diamond Exchange, well to say I was nervous about depositing $12k in full to your bank account for a loose diamond that wasn't even here in Australia would be a gross understatement. However yesterday the diamond arrived and I immediately took it to one of Australia's leading Gem Laboratories to have it independently evaluated – and it passed with flying colours so I am thrilled. Overall, I could not fault Diamond Exchange at all – and am very relieved and thrilled to have made my purchase through you. Communication was great, delivery was to my door in just over a week and it’s meant I’ve managed to secure a diamond of much higher quality than my budget would have allowed using traditional “bricks and mortar” retail jewellers. I don’t normally write product endorsements but I felt for such a high ticket item which requires full prepayment prior to citing product my comments might help give others peace of mind to purchase through you and benefit from the savings just like me…

Shane Arrold, NSW – 27 June 2013

I am sooo thrilled with my ring - I cannot tell you what joy it has brought into my life. You guys have been absolutely wonderful right from the word 'go' when we rang you up to organise this ring. The computer images you sent were fabulous and the ring has met all my expectations and more.

I cannot stop looking at it. Even when I have been driving I am looking at my ring it was twinkling so much - I have to make sure I keep my eyes on the road. I am going out tonight to show all my friends.

Last night all I could dream about was my ring and I even woke up in the middle of the night - got it out the draw and had another quick look at it - then went back to sleep with a smile on my face.

I just wanted to thank all those who were involved in getting this ring together for me - you all deserve a gold star!!!

The service you guys have provided has been first class, very professional and nothing was ever too much trouble for any of you.

Thank you all so very much.

Deborah Allpike, Perth – 08 March 2013

have just received the ring today. I think it looks beautiful and my fiancé thinks so too. Better than we expected as were a bit afraid of buying online but you have now assured us it's a convenient and great way to buy a diamond ring. It was worth the 3 weeks wait and the presentation (gift wrapping) was nice. I will be buying the matching wedding ring and men's wedding ring from DE soon too. I will be happy to recommend DE to people. The advice and recommendation on which diamond to choose was much appreciated. Thanks.

Paul Doan, West Perth – 27 February 2013

As you promised, the ring sparkles like magic, and she is ecstatic with it. In fact, she has had several people she doesn't know come up to her and comment on it!

All in all, it has been a great success, and so I wanted to send you a most sincere thank you - for your undying patience, attentiveness and expert advice. I think I can safely say I would be in your top 5 most difficult customers, and yet you didn't let on and continued to show your understanding of my circumstances/concerns and ridiculous inability to make a decision (to say the least!).

I would like to again extend to you my appreciation, and wish you and the rest of the team at DE all the very best! You have directly contributed to the happiness of one particular engaged couple!

Peter Anderson, NSW – 01 November 2012

Just to say thanks for your assistance throughout the process. The ring turned out wonderful and coupled with the selected diamond it is simply stunning. Your suggestion of installing the 'beads' are working a treat as they are anchoring down perfectly. All in all, definitely pleased with the service and craftsmanship, and most importantly my fiancée is ecstatic.

George, NSW – 02 October 2012

Just wanted to thank the Diamond Exchange for their help in obtaining my engagement ring. It was an upsetting time for me after being ripped off, lied to and treated like a total idiot by a retail jeweller. Your company has made the whole process fun again. The ring itself is stunning and everything was easy. The packaging was amazing and it felt truly special receiving it. I have already started spreading the word to my friends about your services. Every staff member I spoke to was pleasant and helpful. Thank you for your help Stacy. You were on the ball with everything. Thanks again!!

Belinda Johnston, W.A. – 13 September 2012

I received the breathtaking beautiful diamond ring the next morning after receiving the confirmation email. The diamond is like a shining star resting on my finger. I am writing to say thank you for your excellent service. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends. Looking forward to shop at Diamond Exchange next time.

Yuhong – 09 December 2011

Thank you Diamond Exchange, thank you thank you! I have never seen another diamond that sparkles like mine – it’s amazing! Fantastic quality at a fantastic price.

Amanda, Geelong – 15 May 2011

Diamond Exchange, I will be your customer for life! The ring is stunning and you have saved us so much money! Best wishes.

Fleur, Prahran – 13 May 2011

My diamond solitaire arrived right on time for our engagement party and we are both thrilled with it! Superb quality and craftsmanship at the best prices on the net!

Chloe, W.A. – 12 May 2011

After checking on leading jewellers in the CBD and on the Internet, we found Diamond Exchange to have the widest selection of 1-carat diamonds we’ve ever seen. Now we have the diamond, and I will contact you later when Sharon decides on the setting.

Michael, Sydney – 06 May 2011

Our engagement ring arrived beautifully boxed with the International Certificate as promised. The design is really well done and we are rapt that it costs so much less than in stores.

Steve, Mildura – 03 May 2011

We were initially nervous about buying a diamond ring off the web but your expert advice, coupled with the valuation certificates, was so reassuring. The ring is mind-blowing – we cannot believe it!

Megan, Warrnambool – 28 April 2011

The diamond wedding ring matches the diamonds on the band of my engagement ring perfectly. A brilliant job by Diamond Exchange and all so easy! Thanks so much!

Kim and Brian, Wagga Wagga – 25 April 2011

Your prices are incredible and we are thrilled with the quality as stated on the GIA certificate. My diamond ring gets so many admiring glances and it definitely won’t be the last diamond ring I buy from you. I recommend Diamond Exchange with full confidence.

Sally, Byron Bay – 20 April 2011

Buying our diamond from Diamond Exchange saved us the hassle of going from store to store, listening to the blurb about diamond quality and negotiating inflated in-store prices. Your 30-day return policy also gave us complete peace of mind and the offered deal was just too good to resist! Way to go!

Marcus and Ruby, Geelong – 15 April 2011

I have just received my diamond ring and it is beautiful. Thanks heaps for your great service. I will certainly use you again and recommend you to all my friends.

Ross, S.A. – 14 April 2011

Would just like to let you know that I received the engagement ring on Friday and she loves it! Thank you very much for all your help. Will be back for the wedding ring soon!

Douglas, Canada – 11 April 2011

The matching set arrived today and they are absolutely stunning. Thanks to all at Diamond Exchange who took part in making these and all the additional updates. I will be recommending Diamond Exchange whenever I get the chance.

Laura, Sydney – 06 April 2011

Just to say a big thank you for the wedding rings that arrived safely yesterday morning, as promised. We are both extremely pleased with them and will definitely be letting everyone know what great services Diamond Exchange has. Once again, a great big thank you!

Paula and Finn, Dubbo – 04 April 2011

Thank you very much! Just received my diamond rings and I’m enjoying them on now. Of course I will be back for more!

Maria L., TAS – 29 March 2011

I just want to say thanks heaps for the quick delivery arrangements. I received the diamond yesterday and it is beautiful. Many thanks and keep up the great work and service.

Chris Abbott, Brisbane – 23 March 2011

The two rings arrived today, both extremely gorgeous and of the perfect fits. Thanks for your excellent service, and I definitely won’t hesitate to recommend Diamond Exchange to others. Many thanks!

Luke, New Zealand – 21 March 2011

Dear Diamond Exchange,
Thanks so much for finding me a 1.01ct diamond solitaire ring. The diamond is dazzling, and the ring just looks great. I was worried that you’d have trouble recreating the ring based on my supplied image, but the result is excellent and much better than I’d imagined. I proposed to Bianca at the Stoke House in St Kilda last Saturday evening and she said yes (thank God)! She absolutely loves the ring, so many thanks for this and I will be in touch again in the future.

Danny R., VIC – 15 March 2011

My GIA certified diamond from Diamond Exchange is awesome, so glad that we’d decided on the perfect cut and top colour grade. We also greatly appreciate all the trouble to deliver the diamond so efficiently and quickly. We’re travelling to the US tomorrow for our engagement holiday and will send a postcard. Much love!

Kate and Adam, Doncaster – 11 March 2011

Really appreciate all the effort put into obtaining the diamond we wanted and setting it in such a cool ring design – exactly what we wanted. We will definitely be in touch next year to pick out our wedding rings, think we might just go ahead with the diamond set versions.

Patrick and Sally, QLD – 10 March 2011

Thanks to all at Diamond Exchange … especially Jeremy who patiently spoke to me more than 15 times over the phone! The ring arrived on the stated date, and was discreetly wrapped as requested as I was worried someone in my office would realise what I was buying. With Diamond Exchange, I managed to select the diamond, choose the ring, pay for it and arrange specific delivery details, all from the comfort of my desk, and at a lower price than anywhere else.

Thank you once again, and good luck!

Frank and Donna, Melbourne – 06 March 2011

I have never bought a diamond ring before and didn’t know where to start. Diamond Exchange made it very easy for me. With their experience, friendly staff and knowledge, I was shopping on the website in ease. Highly recommended!

Cynthia, NSW – 04 March 2011

Dear Diamond Exchange,
Sam and I are ecstatic! The ring is super bright and sparkly! You were so helpful and made the online process so easy – definitely customers for life. I’m already explaining to Sam about the various occasions in which he could buy me a diamond ring. Anyway thanks heaps!

Veronica K., Gold Coast – 03 March 2011

Just an email to say I absolutely love the ring and thank you so much for all your help and advice! I’m glad I decided to take your suggestion up as the diamond is beautiful and big enough for my small hands! Thanks again! Kind regards.

Belinda Valente, Melbourne – 28 February 2011

Received my diamond engagement ring today and am so excited! It looks gorgeous and I can’t wait to show my fiancée when he gets home. He will be so thrilled! It looks even better on my hand than it does on your website too. Thank you!

Marion, W.A. – 25 February 2011

We were nervous about purchasing our engagement ring online but the service provided by Diamond Exchange was outstanding from the very beginning. They were able to reassure us with prompt responses to all our queries and their expert advice was second to none. Definitely recommending Diamond Exchange to all my friends.

Joanne, Brunswick – 23 February 2011

I’ve visited all the online diamond websites and Diamond Exchange offers the best value by far. It was easy to compare prices with other sites since all their diamonds are certified. The low price I paid meant I could focus more on the size and cut of the diamond for my fiancée. Thanks so much!

Philip, New Zealand – 19 February 2011

We are an elderly couple living the country and it is difficult for us to travel into the city. My husband wanted to buy me a diamond ring for our 50th wedding anniversary and found your website by chance. He said you looked after him so well and that the ring arrived two days before our anniversary without my knowledge. When I opened the blue box, I cried. Thank you for making our special day that much more significant.

Evelyn, S.A. – 19 February 2011

Great service, great prices, speedy delivery. Thanks Diamond Exchange.

David, Melton – 19 February 2011

My husband purchased the diamond for my engagement ring from Diamond Exchange and said that I could take it to any jeweller in Sydney to have the ring specially made. After trying about six stores, we decided to go back to Diamond Exchange. I contacted them and after several exchanges, they sent me computer images of my perfect ring, which arrived two weeks later. Thank you for your patience, Diamond Exchange. You have exceeded all my expectations.

Celia, Woollahra – 18 February 2011

We have been thrilled with our buying experience at Diamond Exchange. Though apprehensive at first, we found the Education Centre on the website very helpful and the Diamond Exchange team went above and beyond to help me choose the ring. The price was very reasonable and it actually arrived before its stated date of arrival. We happily recommend Diamond Exchange to anyone looking for a diamond ring.

Stephen, Prahran – 16 February 2011

Diamond Exchange did an exceptional job organising the engagement ring for my fiancé. Awesome customer service with great attention to detail, the Diamond Exchange staff are very professional and helpful. My fiancé is very happy with the final product.

Melanie, Brisbane – 14 February 2011

After meeting my beloved online, we thought we’d try buying the diamond online as well and Diamond Exchange made it so easy. We found the perfect ring which was then sent to us within a week. Thank you Diamond Exchange, my engagement ring is something that I will never ever want to exchange.

Michaela, North Sydney – 14 February 2011

I’d like to thank Diamond Exchange for my beautiful diamond ring. After looking around for the perfect ring, we decided to create our own. When the ring arrived, it was exactly as I have imagined and there was hardly any fuss involved. All for an amazingly low price! Thank you!

Paula, Melbourne – 14 February 2011

We spent too many weekends trawling through jewellery shops looking for an engagement ring, and we weren’t confident that we were getting a good deal. We decided to then try to purchase it online and found a beautiful one, at the right price, very quickly on Diamond Exchange. It was an excellent way to buy a ring and we found that Diamond Exchange offers excellent value.

Emily, NSW – 11 February 2011

I bought my engagement ring from Diamond Exchange a few years ago and now also have a stunning eternity ring to match! The diamonds and rings in Diamond Exchange have always been of the highest quality and I have been telling everyone about the website!

Cassie, QLD – 11 February 2011

 

This would be my second occasion dealing with Diamond exchange, first time around I bought the engagement ring with much help from Winnie and her guidance to select a much better diamond for the missus. This time around we came back to get a matching wedding bands for the missus, Winnie the absolute star that she is actually advised me to shop around at the competition knowing that their value and quality is second to none. Thanks very much Winnie you have made this experience so easy and pleasurable

DAMIEN Lim, SA – 28 AUGUST 2018

 

I cannot recommend Diamond Exchange enough. My fiancé and I designed my ring online together after I visited the store in Melbourne, the staff are the most friendliest, helpful people and I was so grateful for their help. They made me feel very comfortable and I now have the most stunning ring. The packaging was amazing and the whole process was seamless- thank you Diamond Exchange!

NICOLE WATHERSTON, NSW – 7 AUGUST 2018

 

My engagement ring is from Diamond Exchange, servicing and turnaround is wonderful.

MEGAN MACKAY, NSW – 23 JULY 2018

 

We would like to thank Diamond Exchange and especially Melissa for helping us choose a diamond to go with our ring setting for our 20th wedding anniversary. We are so happy with the ring. Since picking it up last Friday I haven’t stopped looking at it. Thank you so much Melissa.

EMMA YEOMANS, VIC – 17 JULY 2018

 

  • tgaa
  • ncjv
  • ncjv
  • ice on fire
  • canada mark

Back to Top